Lake Champlain - Lake George Regional Planning Board
Contact UsAdmin

Economic Development

The Lake Champlain - Lake George Regional Planning Board is one of nine established Regional Planning Boards across New York State, and is the federally designated Economic Development District for Clinton, Essex, Hamilton, Warren and Washington Counties in New York State. The Board serves as a vital link between local communities & businesses and federal & state funding agencies. The Regional Planning Board system was created to streamline the process by which local communities apply for economic development grants. Programs address a wide range of services including economic development, transportation, community development, land use, water resources and small business development.

Economic Development Links 

Click on logo to go to website:

> Clinton County
> Essex County
> Hamilton County
> Warren County
> Washington County