Lake Champlain - Lake George Regional Planning Board
Contact UsAdmin

RDC Board

The LCLGRDC Board is elected annually in January by the membership. 

2023 Directors

Beth Hunt, Hamilton County
Albert Nolette
, Washington County
Shannon Thayer
, Clinton County
Margaret Wood
, Essex County
John Strough
, Warren County
David O’Brien
, Chairman, LCLGRPB
Beth Gilles
, Director, LCLGRPB

> Clinton County
> Essex County
> Hamilton County
> Warren County
> Washington County